grupotuta.blogg.se

Sims 4 furniture
Sims 4 furniture







sims 4 furniture

I think you need to open up for htlife or business so that stock options are cheap. Other than what Steven said, because if you sell your use you will lose your furniture, if you move it you can put all your furniture in Sims' inventory so you can keep it. You can then take your family to a new use for which they can pay with Simoleans from the sale of the previous use. Surprisingly, a SIM inventory can have a lot of furniture that is enough for their back pocket.

sims 4 furniture sims 4 furniture

So, if you want to store your furniture and equipment, you must collect everything and keep it in your Sims inventory. Your use will automatically be sold at its current price and your money will be refunded to you. I know you can because I've done it before, but my memory is bad !!! I want to buy other uses but I don't know what to do !!!! So I need to know what I use in Sims 2 for computer on my phone !!!!update









Sims 4 furniture